A few days to myself

Just dropped my husband off to the airport. He is travelling to Spain and making a little holiday by extending his business trip a bit.
Am super happy and excited for him. But a part of me is simply wondering what to do with myself now for the next few days. Hehe
Most likely I am going to take the time to work on myself. The last few days have been busy as hell and I haven’t been able to meditate or workout at all.
Which I need to do now. And probably work on my body issues which are back with a vengence. That is the thing. When you start shining a light on your ego’s mischief, it hides and sneaks up on you. Just a week ago I promised myself to work on accepting and loving myself fully. And wham bam! Sneak attack!
Frankly am getting sick of this. Its time for it to go.
Actually its not just body issues that have suddenly cropped up. Am having trouble keeping a mindset of abundance going.
Well here is to five days of me facing my ego down and taking the time to release a lot of junk!
Wish me luck!

One comment

  1. missb88 · June 9, 2015

    I have every confidence that you’ll succeed!x

Leave a comment